July 9, 2018

Contact

General Chairs:

Hamido Fujita, Iwate Prefectural University, Iwate, Japan
e-mail : HFujita-799@acm.org
Ali Selamat, Malaysia-Japan International Institute of Technology, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
e-mail: aselamat@utm.my

Enquiry :

Please send your enquiry to:  somet2019malaysia@gmail.com

Program Chairs:

Syahid Anuar, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
e-mail: syahid.anuar@utm.my
Farhan Mohamed, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
e-mail: farhan@utm.my

Organising Chairs:

Sigeru Omatu, Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan
e-mail : omatu@rsh.oit.ac.jp
Enrique Herrera Viedma, University of Granada, Spain
e-mail : viedma@decsai.ugr.es
Ondrej Krejcar, University of Hradec Krolove, Czech Republic
e-mail: ondrej.krejcar@uhk.cz
Jun Sasaki, Iwate Prefectural University, Iwate, Japan
e-mail : jsasaki@iwate-pu.ac.jp
Mohd Nazri bin Kama, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
e-mail: mdnazri@utm.my

Publicity Chairs:

Roliana Ibrahim, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
e-mail: roliana@utm.my
Lim Kok Cheng, Universiti Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia
e-mail: kokcheng@uniten.edu.my